Budget Custom 500 Chip Set without Stickers (2 Viewers)

wilric20

Reaction score
Hi everyone. I'm a college student that organizes one-table poker tournaments for players in my dorm. I have already designed custom labels for my chip set, and I plan to get nonlaminated round stickers and will self-label my chips. Although I will need a standard inlay for my stickers on the chips, I am not looking for aesthetic edge inlay designs.

Essentially, I'm posting because I'm looking for chips that I can customize in terms of color/spot pattern (two-color chips, not three-color patterns) and get for $0.50/chip or less. Everywhere I find that sells custom poker chips, the price per chip seems to be driven by the companies asking me to have them create the labels when I can just buy cheap circular labels online, OR they ask me to choose a complex edge inlay design that I don't need. (My understanding is that if a chip's surface is entirely flat with no depression in the center, I cannot apply stickers without the chips becoming unstackable.)

TLDR: Is it possible for me to buy a 500-chip set with customized colors and spot patterns, a simple inlay for my stickers without edge designs, and without labels on them for less than $250? Where/who would I go to have this done? Thanks

Welcome!
Yes, you can find a 500 chip set with customized colors and spot patterns for 250 bucks, as far as I know they come with your custom inlays (labels) and you wait for 4-6 weeks (which is a short time)

There are vendor subforums, you'll want to look for broken arrow and @justincarothers who can help you with a CC order, they will be in your budget.