SOLD Dragonara LGK hotstamps (Price Reduced) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Greykin

3 of a Kind
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
72   0   0
Dragonara hotstamp LGK's...I love them but just never did anything with them. Sold part of these a while ago and now it's time to divest the rest of them so they're going for cheap.

99 Blue (43 with orange-ish spots and 56 with peach-ish spots)
190 Yellow with red-ish spots
277 White with brown spots

566 chips in total for $250 plus shipping. $220 shipped $200 shipped $180 shipped

DM1.jpg

DM2.jpg

DM3.jpg

Last edited:
These look neat. I'm still very new to chipping so please forgive the questions if these should be obvious, but who made these? And is there a denomination on the blue chip? Can't tell for sure from the picture. I like the idea of cleaning them as a project and maybe just a fun way to get to know some chips really well, if I can shoe-horn it into my budget.

No worries, happy to help someone starting their chipping journey. I'll PM you with a special price in case this is where you want to start. :)

These chips were made by Burt Co / B.C. Wills as were all the original small Greek key (SGK) and large Greek key (LGK) clay chips. Those molds are now retired and in an museum if I remember correctly...but modern remakes can be found in plastic composite chips currently made by Chinese shops (mostly called Tina here on PCF).

If you want to deep dive a bit on this mold, which is one of my favorites but doesn't tend to get a lot of love, here's a couple informative links for you:
https://www.pokerchipforum.com/threads/t-mold-and-sm-lg-greek-key-molds-still-around.75688/
https://ccgtcc-ccn.com/wills.pdf