Hello from the UK. (1 Viewer)

DKdynamite

Reaction score
Hello, from the UK.

After perusing this forum for some time I thought it only right to introduce myself. I have been playing poker for nigh on 30 years on and off. After moving back to my childhood town and joining a poker group, I've got the bug again. Our group has grown over the past couple of years and i'd like give something back.

In a moment of madness, I've decided to build a custom poker table, although in the preliminary stages I've scoured this forum and the internet for ideas and information. I was wondering if anyone in the UK had any contacts, vendors or advice in regards to:

1. Purchasing suited speed cloth. 2. Purchasing foam for playing surface and raised rail. 3. Purchasing 4 way stretch vinyl. 4. Getting the suited speed cloth sublimation dyed for a custom felt.

It's great to see so many people passionate about something which I also enjoy. I look forward to being part of this community.

Many Thanks in advance.

Hey, welcome to PCF!
@JP1984 has built a few table toppers, may still have some links / help for materials.

For a custom felt @T_Chan is your man, shipping from Canada but the best in the bizz.
If you decide to look at, when you look at custom chips, I can maybe help with the artwork :)
Cheers! I'll reach out. During my extensive research thus far I had noticed @T_Chan is the main man for custom felts etc. Should we get to the point when we want to upgrade our chips I'll bear you in mind.:tup:

Hello, from the UK.

After perusing this forum for some time I thought it only right to introduce myself. I have been playing poker for nigh on 30 years on and off. After moving back to my childhood town and joining a poker group, I've got the bug again. Our group has grown over the past couple of years and i'd like give something back.