MrRossKeys Web Mold Designs (1 Viewer)

MrRossKeys

3 of a Kind
Supporter
Reaction score
This thread will serve 2 purposes: an announcement of sorts, and a place to keep track of some of my chip designs.

Announcement
In the last few months I've created and produced a few Tina ceramics that have been well-received by the PCF population. I've been asked numerous times if these design would be available for public production, and I am happy to say that these designs will be available through @justincarothers Broken Arrow group buys starting in August.

This means that anyone who hasn't received samples from my original run should be able to order them through Justin. Also, the designs should be available on any of the molds Justin offers (correct me if I'm wrong Justin).

Designs
I am a hobbyist and by no means a "real" graphic designer, but I've come to learn enough to be able to create custom chips that (I personally) think are pretty awesome. I find designing a great creative outlet for me, and I find inspiration in both real life situations and imaginary spaces. I thought I'd be done designing after my Lunar Landing set, but since then I've started at least 6 new project ideas... they seem to be dropped into my brain mostly formed and ready for me to put them down on paper.

This thread will be the place that I share these designs. Anything I post here will be available for others to order through Justin. If you like and want to use a design feel free, just send me a note or a shoutout (which encourages me a lot)!

LUNAR LANDING CUSTOM CHIPS